SDNS Committee                                  

Chair                    Polly Buchanan              

Chair Elect           position vacant

Honorary Chair    Barbara Page                

Secretary             Sheila Yosef                   

Secretary Elect    position vacant

Treasurer             Gail O'Dea                      

 Membership Secretary   Janice Bianchi  

Only registered nurses with British Dermatological Nursing Group membership are eligible for election to the Executive Committee. 

Regional Representatives

Highland                       June Mackintosh           vacant               

Grampian                      Susan Cairns                                         

Tayside                          Linda Malcolm               vacant

                                       Celia Sprot                     vacant

Fife/Forth Valley           Polly Buchanan    

Ayrshire and Arran      Yvonne Murray     

Greater Glasgow and Clyde    Sheila Yosef       vacant            

Lanarkshire                  May Loney                      vacant

Dumfries and Galloway      Helen Smith    

Primary Care               Polly Buchanan & Barbara Page

Lothian and Borders     Sheila Graham              vacant